2021 NCHA 4CYTE Futurity

26 Jul - 08 Aug - AELEC - Australian Equine & Livestock Events Centre

Get ready for the 2021 NCHA 4CYTE Futurity at AELEC, Tamworth NSW and witness Australia’s leading cutting riders and horses compete for over $700,000 in prizemoney – the largest indoor sporting horse event in the Southern Hemisphere!

 

Now in its 47th year, experience this impressive display of horsemanship and immerse yourself in an extensive selection over 60 premium trade sites.

 

The exciting entertainment program features:

Thursday 5th August

Coprice Futurity Working Dog Trials

‘The Pinnacle’ Non Pro event (evening) – Watch riders battle it out in cutting’s very own version of the Everest

Friday 6th August

Demonstration Arena running from Friday 6th – Sunday 8th  August – come along and see some of Cutting’s best share their knowledge & tips

Scone Equine Group Futurity Campdraft

Celebrity Cutting (evening), including a charity auction

Saturday 7th August

‘The Pinnacle’ Open event (evening)

Sunday 8th

SDP Buffalo Ranch Open Futurity Final

 

VIP Diamond Deck tickets available HERE

 

FREE ENTRY DAYS

Monday 26 July - 8am

Tuesday 27 July - 8am

Wednesday 28 July - 8.00am

Thursday 29 July - 8.00am

Friday 30 July - 8.00am

Saturday 31 July - 8.00am

Sunday 1 August - 8.00am

Monday 2 August - 8.00am

Tuesday 3 August - 8.00am

Wednesday 4 August - 8.00am

Friday 6 August - 8.00am to 2pm

 

 

 

 

clear
View By View By Drop Down Menu

Venue

Trecc

Capitol Theatre

Town Hall

 

 

clear CLEAR

Month

 

clear CLEAR

Upcoming Events

Show more Events

ENEWS

Subscribe
/

Submit Feedback

Name:
Email Address:
Feedback:
   
[X] Close